+880 1753202269

Karnaphuli, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Top

OUR TEAM

SRL COSMOS TRAWL / ABOUT US / OUR TEAM

We are pleased to introduce:

Lars-Jensen

Lars Jensen

Managing Director

Lars has since our company establishment in 2009 been the Managing Director of our joint venture company.

Phone: +66 82 252 5554
E-mail: lars@dan-sea.com

Jesper-Jensen

Jesper Jensen

Director

Jesper has since 2011 been part of our Board of Directors, and in charge of our overall material import.

Phone: +66 82 252 5556
E-mail: jesper@dan-sea.com

Nihar-Ranjan-Sarbabidya

Nihar Ranjan Sarbabidya

DGM (Operation & Finance)

Ranjan is our daily manager at our joint venture company, and part of our sales and service team.

Phone: +880 1753202269
E-mail: ranjan@srl-cosmos.com.bd

Ashrafuzzaman-Mazumder

Capt. Ashrafuzzaman

Technical Manager

Capt. Ashraf is our senior top captain, part of our sales and service team, among others training our customers in using our various trawl gear and equipment.

Phone: +880 1920120171
E-mail: ashraf@srl-cosmos.com.bd

S-Manzur-Ahmed-Sharif

Capt. Sharif

Captain Consultant – SIMRAD

Capt. Sharif is our second top captain, part of our sales and service team for our SIMRAD dealership, among others training our customers in using our various fishing finding equipment.

Phone: +880 1841 808074
E-mail: sharif@srl-cosmos.com.bd

Anik-Das

Engr. Anik Das

Service Engineer – SIMRAD

Engr. Anik is our local SIMRAD service engineer, in charge of all installation and service works.

Phone: +880 1740 405980
E-mail: anik@srl-cosmos.com.bd

Engineer-Karim

Engr. Karim Uddin

Sales Manager – CJC

Engr. Karim is our local CJC Sales Manager, in charge of sales and service of our agency for the Danish Oil and Diesel Fuel filtration systems.

Phone: +880 1778 020703
E-mail: karim.u@srl-cosmos.com.bd