+880 1753202269

Karnaphuli, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Top

OUR TEAM

SRL COSMOS TRAWL / ABOUT US / OUR TEAM

We are pleased to introduce:

Lars-Jensen

Lars Jensen

Managing Director

Lars has been the Managing Director of our joint venture company since its establishment in 2009.

Phone: +66 82 252 5554
E-mail: lars@dan-sea.com

Jesper-Jensen

Jesper Jensen

Director

Jesper has been part of our Board of Directors and in charge of our overall material import since 2011.

Phone: +66 82 252 5556
E-mail: jesper@dan-sea.com

Nihar-Ranjan-Sarbabidya

Nihar Ranjan Sarbabidya

DGM (Operations & Finance)

Ranjan is our daily manager at our joint venture company, and part of our sales and service team.

Phone: +880 1753202269
E-mail: ranjan@srl-cosmos.com.bd

Ashrafuzzaman-Mazumder

Capt. Ashrafuzzaman

Technical Manager

Capt. Ashraf is our senior top captain and part of our sales and service team, who (among other things) trains our customers in using our various trawl gear and equipment.

Phone: +880 1920120171
E-mail: ashraf@srl-cosmos.com.bd

S-Manzur-Ahmed-Sharif

Capt. Sharif

Captain Consultant – SIMRAD

Capt. Sharif is our second top captain and part of our sales and service team for our SIMRAD dealership, who (among other things) trains our customers in using our various fish-finding equipment.

Phone: +880 1841 808074
E-mail: sharif@srl-cosmos.com.bd

Anik-Das

Engr. Anik Das

Service Engineer – SIMRAD

Engr. Anik is our local SIMRAD service engineer, in charge of all installation and service works.

Phone: +880 1740 405980
E-mail: anik@srl-cosmos.com.bd

Engr Shahidul Islam

Engr. Shahidul Islam

Service Engineer – SIMRAD

Engr. Shahidul is our new SIMRAD service engineer, working with new installations, general service works and support at sea.

Phone: +880 1815 438333
E-mail: shahidul@srl-cosmos.com.bd

Engineer-Karim

Engr. Karim Uddin

Sales Manager – CJC

Engr. Karim is our local CJC Sales Manager, in charge of the sales and service of filtration systems provided through our agency for C.C.JENSEN.

Phone: +880 1778 020703
E-mail: karim.u@srl-cosmos.com.bd